top of page

The 9 Stages of Awakening Your Shakti

  • 9Steps


On the awakening path as woman, there are 9 key areas to embrace. Each of these is covered in depth in my 9-month Awakening Shakti Depth Mentorship Programme, but here they are summarised for you in 9x 30 minute video transmissions, offering you valuable teaching, insight and guidance on each theme: 1. The Stillness Within - Meditation as Woman 2. The Fruits of Feminine Archetypes 3. Cycles, Stages & Natural Rhythms 4. Rising in Love with You 5. Sacred Body of Woman 6. Authentic Power & Sovereignty 7. Awakening Sexual Energy 8. Meeting the Masculine 9. Divine Union

You can also join this program via the mobile app.





Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page